About

👩‍💻🔒🛠️ Professional Designations: I am a Software QA Engineer and Certified Ethical Hacker. These two titles represent my expertise in quality assurance and ethical hacking. 💼

🏫 Education: I hold a BSc in Computer Science & Engineering, which I earned from September 2017 to August 2021 at Bangladesh University in Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207. 🎓

🏢 Work Experience:

1. SOFTWARE QA ENGINEER 🚀

📅 Since March 2022 📍 Developer Experience Hub, Rajshahi, Bangladesh

🔧 My responsibilities at Developer Experience Hub include:

  • Automation Testing 🤖
  • Manual Testing ✋
  • Bug Report Test Case Analysis 🐛🔍
  • API Testing 🌐
  • Database Testing 🗄️
  • Security Testing 🔐
  • Load Testing ⚙️
  • Writing Test Cases & Business Logic 📝

2. Software Tester 🕵️‍♀️

📅 2021 (Project Based) 📍 ORION INFORMATICS LTD

🔧 My tasks at ORION INFORMATICS LTD involved:

  • Manual Testing ✋
  • UI Testing 🖥️
  • Bug Report Test Case Analysis 🐛🔍
  • User Experience Testing 💻👤
  • Mobile Apps Testing 📱

I have a passion for designing both manual and automated test frameworks from scratch. My experience spans across various software development life cycle (SDLC) methodologies, including Waterfall and Scrum. I work diligently to ensure the quality, verification, and validation of software products, covering multiple online form factors. Additionally, I have expertise in verifying algorithm designs and running Matlab scripts. 🌟

I always strive to stay at the forefront of technology and cybersecurity to provide the best possible solutions and maintain the highest standards in my field. 🚀🌐🔒

Feel free to ask me anything related to software quality assurance, testing, or ethical hacking! 🤝🙂